forkentucky.blogg.se

Sims 4 mods website
Sims 4 mods website







sims 4 mods website sims 4 mods website

Accessories is a fifth to me, because even though it has a slightly small role in the young adults looks, it plays a HUGE role in the toddler and childrens looks. Objects is a fourth for me, because I love making my homes beautiful. Hair is a third for the simple fact that I love the styling of custom content hair and that it gives a more realistic look to the sims, and makes each of them more attractive. Males are too limited and just provide a plain shirt and some random jeans/sometimes shorts. Especially, because maxis clothes are so basic and for females never fit the figure right. Clothes are a close second, because I would absolutely hate to see my sims without cc clothes. And each of my creations has a unique look. it gives a more interesting and dramatic flare to how my sims look. I like to use the skin details custom content the most.









Sims 4 mods website